Madison Goldston ID Profile

Biography:

I am Madison Goldston, and I attend Abilene Christian University as a sophomore. I am an Advertising/ Public Relations major, with a minor in Marketing. I am currently an assistant at the student run Ad/PR agency Morris and Mitchell. Last summer, I worked at Indeco Sales, a company that sells school furniture. I was in charge of ordering catalogs, updating the company’s social media, and creating a new catalog for the company. When I graduate, I intend to pursue a career in advertising as a copy writer. I am a skilled, creative writer and am confident in combining creativity through various mediums and ways to connect with customers and audiences.

Social Media:

LinkedIn for Madison Goldston

Twitter for Madison Goldston

Work Samples: Print Campaign for Marketing class. Product was a Ferrari SUV. Facebook post for Indeco Sales.

Leave a Reply

